This is the "Home" page of the "Research Methods: Politics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Research Methods: Politics  

Last Updated: Feb 18, 2014 URL: http://hendrix.libguides.com/rmpol Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Reference - Almanacs & Statistics

 

Reference - Encyclopedias


Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Human Rights - Edward Lawson (Editor); David P. Forsythe (Editor)
Call Number: 323.403 En19w2
ISBN: 1560323620
Encyclopedias (International)


Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Democracy - Seymour Martin Lipset (Editor)
Call Number: 321.803 En19L
ISBN: 0871876752
Encyclopedias (U. S.)

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Politics and Religion - Robert Wuthnow (Editor)
Call Number: 322.103 En19w
ISBN: 156802164X
Encyclopedias (U. S.)


Cover Art
Encyclopedia of the American Constitution - Leonard W. Levy (Editor); Kenneth L. Karst (Editor)
Call Number: 342.7302303 En19L2
ISBN: 0028648803
Encyclopedias (U. S.)

Cover Art
Guide to the U. S. Supreme Court - David G. Savage; Joan Biskupic
Call Number: 347.7326 C76c4
ISBN: 1568027435
Encyclopedias (U. S.)

Cover Art
West's Encyclopedia of American Law
Call Number: 348.7303 W529w
ISBN: 031405538X
Encyclopedias (U. S.)

Cover Art
Guide to the Presidency - Michael Nelson
Call Number: 353.0313 C76n4
ISBN: 0872893626
Encyclopedias (U. S.)

 

Reference - Dictionaries & Handbooks

Cover Art
Safire's Political Dictionary - William Safire
Call Number: 320.03 Sa17n3
ISBN: 0394502612
Dictionaries and Handbooks

Cover Art
The Palgrave Macmillan Dictionary of Political Thought - Roger Scruton
Call Number: 320.03 Scr84p3
ISBN: 1403989516
Dictionaries and Handbooks

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip