This is the "Home" page of the "Anthropology Research: Buried Cities and Lost Tribes" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Anthropology Research: Buried Cities and Lost Tribes  

Research tools and resources for anthropology and archaeology.
Last Updated: Mar 2, 2014 URL: http://hendrix.libguides.com/buried Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Reference Books

Cover Art
A New Topographical Dictionary of Ancient Rome - L. Richardson
Call Number: 913.7 R394n
ISBN: 0801843006
Publication Date: 1992-10-01

Cover Art
The Oxford Companion to Archaeology - Brian M. Fagan (Editor)
Call Number: R 930.103 Ox2f and Online via Oxford Reference
ISBN: 0195076184
Publication Date: 1996-12-05

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of the Ancient World - Shona Grimbly (Editor)
Call Number: R 930.3 En19g
ISBN: 1579582818
Publication Date: 2000-08-01

Cover Art
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Ancient Egypt - Donald B. Redford (Editor)
Call Number: R 932 Ox2r
ISBN: 0195102347
Publication Date: 2001-01-11

Cover Art
Ancient Greece and Rome - Michael Gagarin (Editor)
Call Number: R 938.003 Ox2g
ISBN: 9780195170726
Publication Date: 2009-12-31

Cover Art
Civilizations of the Ancient Near East - Jack M. Sasson (Editor)
Call Number: R 939.4 C499s
ISBN: 0684192799
Publication Date: 1995-06-01

Cover Art
The Oxford Dictionary of Byzantium - Alexander P. Kazhdan (Editor)
Call Number: R 949.503 Ox2k
ISBN: 0195046528
Publication Date: 1991-05-02

Cover Art
The Encyclopedia of Precolonial Africa - Joseph O. Vogel
Call Number: R 960.2 En19v
ISBN: 0761989021
Publication Date: 1997-08-20

Cover Art
Handbook of North American Indians - Vol. 14 - Smithsonian Institution Staff; Raymond Fogelson (Editor)
Call Number: R 970.00497 H191s
ISBN: 0160723000
Publication Date: 2004-09-20

Cover Art
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Mesoamerican Cultures - David Carrasco (Editor)
Call Number: R 972.01 Ox2c
ISBN: 0195108159
Publication Date: 2001-06-07

Cover Art
Concise Oxford Dictionary of Archaeology - Timothy Darvill
Call Number: Online via Oxford Reference
ISBN: 9780199534043
Publication Date: 2010-02-08

 

Reference Atlases

Cover Art
The World Atlas of Archaeology - Michael Wood (Editor)
Call Number: Ref Atl 912 W893w
ISBN: 0816187479
Publication Date: 1986-03-01

Cover Art
Atlas of the Greek and Roman World in Antiquity - Nicholas G. Hammond (Editor)
Call Number: Ref Atl 912.38 At65h
ISBN: 081555060X
Publication Date: 1982-01-01

Cover Art
Atlas of Ancient America - Michael Coe; Dean Snow; Elizabeth Benson
Call Number: R 970 C65a
ISBN: 0816011990
Publication Date: 1986-10-01

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip